New Favourite hair products

14063551_1974130892818113_6129561713197973504_n.jpg

Hey beauties

So,ย i finally gave my hair the big chop and i must say it feels so nice and i am in love with my curls. My hair has never been so soft and shiny in a long time because sadly my hair was really damaged. When i say damaged, i mean dry (i’m talking sahara dessert) , tied up in knots and terribly ashy. So i started using these products from the company “DEVA CURL” and i must say it has done wonders for my hair. My hair is stronger and healthier.

I wash my hair twice a week with these products. I use cold water because they are better for my curls and they help tighten them up and stretch them out . Their products consists of

  • “One Condition” : It is infused with olive oil and it moisturizes hair (which i really needed). It adds shine and provides frizz control.
  • “B’Leave-In” : This is a curl volumnizer that enhances fullness and strength

There are other products included in their brand but these are the products i use regularly when i wash my hair. For the conditioner, you can totally leave in your hair. It retains moisture and it is healthy. They are all really ย good healthy products that don’t have chemicals that can damage your curls..

So that is my update for my hair so far and the products i use. I hope to update you guys regularly on this journey and i hope its an exiting one.

Ttyl beauties

xoxo..